Gratitude Journal, November 2013.

Gratitude Journal, November 2013.

11/1/2013

I am grateful for uncanny senses of humor. I am grateful for wit and funny things.  I am so grateful for the perfect relationships, with the perfect people in my life that I need right now . I am grateful for the perfect job opportunities that I have.  I am grateful for loving nature. I am grateful for patience. I am grateful for creativity. I am grateful for abundance. I am grateful for synchronicity.  I am grateful for manifestation.  I am grateful for gifts.

11/2/2013

I am grateful for intuition. I am grateful for family. I am grateful for close friends. I am grateful for trees and plants. I am grateful for breathing. I am grateful for photosynthesis.  I am grateful for food. I am grateful for fire.  I am grateful for love.  I am grateful for good fortune.  I am grateful for dreams. I am grateful for the zodiac.  I am grateful for music. I am grateful for sound.  I am grateful for energy.

11/3/2013

I am grateful for ambition. I am grateful for singing. I am grateful for the ability to sing anything at all. I am grateful for inspiration. I am grateful for positive attitudes. Thank you for the many opportunities to help others.  I am grateful for ability to counsel. I am grateful for my mom. I am grateful for my dad. I am grateful for my brother and sister, I am grateful for all of my family, ancestors and beings that I have come into contact with, that have helped shape this beautiful experience. I am grateful for you.

11/4/2013

I am grateful for intellect. I am grateful for articulate nature. I am grateful for spirit guides. I am grateful for source. I am grateful for synchronicity. I am grateful for human creativity. I am even more grateful for divine creativity. I am grateful for the color green. I am grateful for the air. I am grateful for an abundance of wealth, health, and prosperity.

11/5/2013

I am grateful for flowers.  I am grateful for hillsides. I am grateful for sunny afternoons. I am grateful for intelligent conversations. I am grateful for sex. I am grateful for expression of love.  I am grateful for the infinite flow of the universe.  I am grateful for the atoms and molecules that construct my body. I am grateful for the same atoms and molecules that construct everything.

11/6/2013

I am grateful for mindful attention. I am grateful for consciousness. I am grateful for awareness. I am grateful for the many positive things occurring in my life. I am thankful for an abundance of wealth. I am grateful for peace. I am grateful for harvest. I am grateful for the earth. I am grateful for the sun and the moon. I am grateful for right action.

11/7/2013

I am grateful for luck. I am grateful for soul expansion. I am grateful for dance. I am grateful for song. I am grateful for guitar. I am grateful for musical instruments. I am grateful for intelligence. I am grateful for ability. I am grateful for limitations. I am grateful for all beings. I am grateful for teaching. I am grateful for understanding. U an grateful for writing.

11/8/2013

I am grateful for feeling my feet on the ground. I am thankful for my flexibility. I am grateful for education. I am thankful for all the opportunities that I received on a regular basis. I am grateful for my amazing friends. I am grateful for soccer. I am grateful for all things I have learned.  I am grateful for work.  I am grateful for the abundance provided. Thank you!

11/9/2013

I am thankful, today for the color blue. I am grateful for all colors. I am grateful for style. I am thankful for the abundance of flexibility that I am.  I am thankful for oxygen. I am thankful for the divine feminine. I am grateful for the divine masculine. I am thankful for you.  I am grateful for leaves. I am grateful for the seasons. I am grateful for growth. I am grateful for increase. I am grateful for decrease.

11/10/2013

I am grateful for good fortune.  I am thankful for inner-peace.  I am thankful for the universe, wrapped in abundance. I am grateful for insight. I am thankful for visualization. I am grateful for conceptualization. I am grateful for symbolism. I am grateful for communications. I am grateful for support.  I am grateful for balance. I am grateful for altruistic nature. I am grateful for abundance. I am grateful for well-being.

11/11/2013

I am grateful for new beginnings. I am grateful for the light. I am grateful for the dark. I am grateful for polarity. I am grateful for balance. I am grateful for feeling. I am grateful for love. I am grateful for vibration. I am grateful for sound. I am grateful for us.

11/12/2013

I am grateful for experience. I am grateful for remembering. I am grateful for learning. I am grateful for travel. I am grateful for culture. I am grateful for what is.  I am grateful for strength. I am grateful for weakness that brought about strength.  I am grateful for new beginnings. I am grateful for constant change. I am grateful for allowance. I am grateful for acceptance. I am grateful for words.

11/13/2013

I am grateful for procession.  I am grateful for cycles. I am grateful for the masters, the teachers, those dedicated to helping others. I am thankful for the abundance of life in the universe. I am thankful for rock and roll. I am thankful for funk. I am thankful for hip hop. I am thankful for the musicians that were inspired to do their thing.  I am grateful for the dead. I am grateful for the living. I am grateful for all those souls somewhere in between. I am grateful for infinite creations and possibilities.

11/14/2013

I am thankful for spirit. I am thankful for my guides. I am thankful for the beings that seek me, for I also seek them. I am thankful for those beings that I seek, for they also seek me.  I am grateful for the forests. I am thankful for the oceans. I am grateful for the fire. I am thankful for the wind.  I am thankful for vibration.  I am grateful for coming together. I am grateful for unity. I am grateful for abundance. I am grateful for wisdom. I am grateful for healing.

11/15/2013

I am thankful for gratitude. I am thankful for synchronized timing. I am thankful for perfection in acceptance. I am grateful for divine intervention. I am grateful for the love of human-beings. I am grateful for simplicity. I am grateful for non-perfection. I am grateful for free will. I am grateful for thankfulness.   I am grateful for tolerance. I am grateful for my family.

11/16/2013

I am grateful for healing. I am grateful for all. I am grateful for the stars, planets, and beings in the skies. I am grateful for source. I am thankful for myself. I am grateful for opposing forces. I am grateful for magnetism. I am grateful for attraction. I am grateful for repulsion. I am grateful for seeing both sides of the coin. I am grateful for acting in accordance with my greatest good!

11/17/2013

I am thankful for being so blessed. I am grateful for love. I am grateful for the light. Thank you  to this planet, I say thank you because I planned it. Magnificent views of the plains that I panned lit ablaze with light from the sun’s fire rays spin I think my ancestors and kin as we build a world new.  I am grateful for free energy. Thank you.

11/18/2013

Thank you for the colors. Thank you for the sound, the vision, the taste, the touch the manifest physical matter state. Thank you for meditation. Thank you for breathing. I give gratitude for opportunities.  Thank you for free energy. Thank you for abundance, a plethora, a ton of freedom and liberation. Thank you for searching. Thank you for finding. Thank you for realizing.

11/19/2013

Thank you for relationships. Thank you for people. Thank you for intelligence. Thank you for big mind. Thank you for small mind. Thank you for growth. Thank you for spirit connection.  I give thanks for communication. Thank you for technology. Thank you for challenge. Thank you for completion. Thank you for experience. Thank you for materials. Thank you for a connection to the spiritual nature we all have.

11/20/2013

Thank you for health. Thank you for abundance. Thank you for creativity. Thank you for reason. Thank you for the love of my life.  Thank you for multidimensional viewpoints.  Thank you for accuracy. Thank you for this day.  Thank you for the heart.  Thank you for miracles. Thank you for timing. Thank you for the universal workings that we are unable to fathom. Thank you for great beings.

11/21/2013

Thank you for the land I walk upon. Thank you for love. Thank you for light. Thank you for understanding. Thank you for communication.  Thank you for beauty. Thank you for aesthetics. Thank you for expansion.   Thank you for tact. Thank you for wisdom. Thank you for insight. Thank you for the third eye open.  Thank you for alignment. Thank you for balance. Thank you for strength. Thank you for healing. Thank you for giving. Thank you for thanking.

11/22/2013

Thank you for heart-mind connection. Thank you for consciousness.  Thank you for all that is. Thank you for concepts. Thank you for ideas. Thank you for waves. Thank you for attraction. I am grateful for travel. I am grateful for safety. I am grateful for gratitude. I am grateful for silliness. I am grateful for my great big family! I am grateful for love. I am grateful for light.

11/23/2013

I am grateful for food! I am grateful for abundance. I am grateful for all. I am grateful for success. I am grateful for football.  I am grateful for the lessons learned through football. I am grateful for the many victories I have experienced in football. I am grateful for the many losses in football. All have taught me an equal amount and I am thankful for being the best that I can be.  I am grateful for passion. I am grateful for calm. I am grateful for collectivity.  I am grateful for love.

11/24/2013

Thank you for blessings. Thank you for kindness. Thank you for opportunities. Thank you for the many people that have helped me throughout my life. Thank you for this moment. Thank you for the now. Thank you for the eternal grooving of the cosmic waves that is the now.  Thank you for abundance of health, wealth, and beauty.

11/25/2013

Thank you for change. Thank you for letting go. Thank you for release. Thank you for peace. Thank you for inward manifestation outward experience. Thank you for the many lessons, good and bad. I am grateful to god. I am grateful to source. I am grateful to light. I am. I am grateful for all that is. I am grateful for nature and how she looks after herself, and all of her inhabitants.

11/26/2013

Thank you for timelines. Thank you for patterns. Thank you for design. Thank you for free will. Thank you for destiny. Thank you for fate. Thank you for the kindness that is the abundant world we live. I am grateful for nurturing. I am grateful for purifying. I am grateful for harmony. I am grateful for justice.

11/27/2013

Thank you for surprises! Thank you for information. Thank you for style. Thank you for reference. Thank you for memory. Thank you for intelligence. Thank you for relaxation.  Thank you for synchronicity. Thank you for the universal abundance provided in….well, abundance! I am grateful for persistence. I am grateful for resilience. I am grateful for letting go. I am grateful for allowing.

11/28/2013

Thank you for compassion. I am grateful for understanding. I am grateful for connection. I am grateful for healing of the mind, body, and soul. I am grateful for completing projects. I am grateful for starting new projects. I am grateful for the earth. I am grateful for the elements within the earth. I am grateful for energy. I am grateful for the senses.  I am grateful for love.

11/29/2013

I am grateful for my guides. I am grateful for my unique understanding of the world around me. I am grateful for all of the beings in the universe that have helped me in some way, form, or fashion, incarnate into what I am today! There are far too many beings that have taught me in this life, I could not name them all, however, I am grateful, eternally.  I am grateful to my spiritual guides, I am grateful for my spiritual path. I am grateful for my lessons learned. I am grateful for my breathing. I am grateful for my many close friends. I am grateful for a deepened sense of spirit. I am grateful for connection to source. I am grateful for equal rights.

11/30/2013

I am grateful for the nature of the infinite. I am grateful for truth. I am grateful for light. I am grateful for love. I am grateful for purification. I am grateful for water. I am grateful for air. I am grateful for fire. I am grateful for earth. I am grateful for ether. I am grateful for consciousness spread throughout the multiverse. Namaste.

Image

2 thoughts on “Gratitude Journal, November 2013.

Leave a Reply

